You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem and Cryptocurrency as a Source of Capital - We live in disruptive times!

in #steemit6 years ago

Great overview of Steemit and its potential. It's crazy to look at the rate of change of growth of Steemit in comparisson to Facebook, as well as how big the market cap could potentially be.

I am planning a lot of work to promote Steemit across different channels - advertising, Youtube videos, blog posts on other sites and more. I feel like a lot of people are too taking that approach, which is great because it means that more and more people are coming to the platform.

I just followed you on Instagram, would love to chat more!

Sort:  

I like your approach to analysis @lukebrn thanks for the follow and look forward to seeing more of your thoughts on the state of Cryptos generally.

Thank you! Glad to hear it, I have plenty to say!