You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem Stats Report - Thursday, February 08, 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for sharing this @penguinpablo! Two days ago, I started my project, the Steemit Success Initiative.

This project was inspired by you: I have been reading your daily steel stats reports ever since I moved to Steemit full time (well, more or less. I have some other projects going on, but have dedicated the majority of my week to the project, almost 50 hours per week) - they showed me that Steemit is growing, but that there is a clear disconnect between DAUs and the number of user accounts. I decided to start a project that tackles this, by helping to grow Steemit as a platform, but also helping to grow its users.

I would really appreciate your feedback on the SSI, as like I said you were one of my inspirations for starting the project. Thanks for all the work that you do!