You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is A Scam! How Bernie Sanders Screwed Me!

in #steemit8 years ago

Ah, Winston, you disappoint me, my man. Always good to read the whole thing, sometimes over and over again before commenting and correcting someone. Best you can do is own it and say "Yeah, I criticized too quickly and apologize." Having followed Jeff for a bit, this post doesn't surprise me at all. It's some funny creative writing indeed.

Sort:  

Absolutely my fault. I'm at work, didn't have much more than a few seconds to read into his post, and I jumped the gun. I kind of wish everybody would stop replying so that I had to continue replying back. This is turning into me looking like I'm fishing for votes. Totally not the case. In the meantime, I'll be sure to not reply until I know I have enough time to really soak in what I'm looking at. I know his post from yesterday left a somewhat sour taste in people's mouths, and I think I based my comment off of that.