My Dear Followers - 003

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Look what I did to myself, just for your entertainment.

Imitating Trump has crashed my IQ score.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I read this in Trump's voice for extra hilarity.

"Read in Trump's voice, I promise you, the laughter's gonna be yuuge. It's gonna be the greatest thing ever, I promise you."

You need to make a post saying ...

I'm building a wall....
I'm building a wall....
I'm building a wall....
...
I'm building a wall....
I'm building a wall....

aahaahahaha

i mean iq itself is kinda a funny concept, so internet iq is gonna be a lil bit more ridiculous. one of the biggest flaws i see with the systems is highlighted with your example of ironic posting, but also just because you know "big l33t supr srs academic type wrdz" doesn't mean you need to speak like a pretentious dick all the time. most of the intelligent people i know "speak like the people".