You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to Dan - how witness pay is ruining the economy, and how this can easily be addressed

in #steemit7 years ago

it's mathematics; the whales consume 90% of the steem power, which is why regular users don't have any input, which is why they're getting frustrated and why they're leaving!

but who do you blame? me! you blame me ... how does that make any sense?!

you're just getting extremely frustrated because you lost millions in the last few months, but instead of trying to solve the problem ... you blame me ... you're such a loser!

Sort:  

I'm not blaming you, you're a nobody. I'm just saying you're uneducated and ignorant, that's all.

Also, I didn't lose "millions". Sure my portfolio is down but nobody in their right mind (obviously this excludes you) thought the price would stay that high.

It sounds to me like you're just butthurt you've lost and are looking for someone like "the whales" to blame.

@luminousvisions

It seems to me, given your endless ranting that you're the frustrated one in this situation. I still have plenty of Steem Power, meanwhile your account that you spent $3k on is worth just over 25% of what you spent. How does that make you feel? Frustrated? Angry? Like you made a poor choice? All of the above?

Considering putting you in a downvote bot just so I don't have to waste time on you anymore and absolutely nobody will care. We'll see how you like that, troll.

What'd @luminousvisions ever do to you anyway? ;)

Not that it matters of course: Your situation is your situation and that gives you certain prerogatives on steem.