Need some curator help for a project on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I am working on a comical project and need some big help. We all start at the bottom here and it has an unintentional effect of suppressing some really great content that should be noticed. I don't want to give away details, but what I am asking is for a strong showing on a post that I intend to make that will literally leave people scratching their heads. It is a small piece of what I am working on and the end result will be worth the time to smash the up-vote on one inexplicable post.

Asking for a little faith by hitting the up-vote and making my next post the most valuable I have had (not hard to do lol). We all deserve to expand past the endless posts about cryptocurrencies (love the topic, but sheesh) and stretch the legs of this machine as a primary platform for social interaction. My next post will be in a few hours and will be the specific post I need to do well. After that, I will finish my portion and deliver :)

Please feel free to comment ;)

Sort:  

A virtual scavenger hunt? Sounds fun! Count me in.

spreading the love. good luck my friend

All that up-vote the next post will DEFINITELY be tagged in the final product and I think they will enjoy it! I will link it here in the comments :)

I'm always up for a surprise!

https://steemit.com/pets/@lumlum85/napoleon-dreaming-of-being-a-tiger

Here is the link to the post I am trying to get a lot of attention to. If it can out perform all of my other content to this point, I think folks will like the results. :)

I liked both posts. Don't give up. One dude that is long on Steem explained to me that they all got pennys in beggining. After while their posts recieve more and more likes/money. Sorry for grammar error, not in the mood for checking grammar errors. You got my like always. :)

Oh I don't need the money, I am having a little fun and if it works great, if not, i have a contingency :)