You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I JUST FOLLOWED YOU NOW SUPPORT ME AND FOLLOW ME BACK!!!!!!.....Not.

in #steemit7 years ago

That's right. That approach will not work. I don't usually leave links to my posts in comments but this post is exactly what I posted about the other day.

I've been on Steemit for awhile now and put together a list of great tips for newbies that your post touches on. I just go into more detail.

You're spot on. Good advice.

Sort:  

Perfect! With the HUGE influx of new users recently, we definitely need this kind of content.

Keep it coming, man!

What other burning questions do new users have we can help them with?

I must say that when I first started, I wish I would've had a bit of a background in crypto, because I just couldn't quite grasp where the "money" came from. I think that is something that really hinders people from joining up when they first hear about it.