You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Minnows Into Whales - Use the Main Steemit Account as a Curation Guild to Elect "Super Curators"

in #steemit8 years ago

You put a lot of thought into this post and the comments are very engaging. I've been reading them from the sidelines for the last hour. I have been doing lots of posting and curating on Steemit and love the responses from the community.

Anyway I could be of service to helping lift up the community is of interest to me. Please consider me available to curate if this plan moves forward. I'm a farmer and winter time is slow . I will have all the time in the world to devote to Steemit this winter all the way through March 2017. I already have been following you and will keep following this thread to see how it develops. Thanks for inspiring such a good idea and I hope it catches on.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Sadly without support from the top this plan can't go anywhere. I think they will eventually implement delegated voting but I have no idea exactly when or the exact details of how.

Farming is interesting. I think most people have no idea about what it entails or how it works. I've just checked out your blog and I think you are doing the right thing with doing at least some posts on that.

Let me know in the chat when you post next and I will try to comment. Sadly my vote is not worth much even at maximum it is a few cents and because I vote a lot it frequently goes down below even one.

That said comments count as activity and can be part of keeping the conversation going and helping to get a post noticed.

You've voted on my stuff before and I have voted for you too. Thanks for that. I'm running a contest right now, my first. Open Mic Night. Seems like people are liking it. Lot more musicians here than I thought. Good luck with this idea. Hope it flys.