You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Pro Hits 2,000 Followers! My Steemit Experience After One Year and a Huge Shout to My Steemit Friends!

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm so happy you found your footing on the Steemit platform. That's SO cool.

Looking at your photos I've realized I've met most of the people in your pics. How cool is that? The world is a lot smaller than we realize.

So, are you going to Steemfest 3 this year? It's one hell of a party and the connection you make are superb.

Glad you got to know @lukestokes. He's awesome and does a lot of good things for the platform. We got to hang out at SteemFest and again in Acapulco for Anarcapulco. Good guy to know.

@lukestokes and @luzcypher at Anarcapulco

May Steem be with you, my friend!

Sort:  

Hey buddy! So good to hear from you. Small world indeed. Luke Stokes is such a class act, looking forward to meeting him in person as well.

Would love to go to Steemfest 3. Has a date and location been set yet?

Thanks for stopping by and leaving such a nice message. Wishing you continued success with the steemit open mic contest. have a great day!