You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming to America! Looking for Steemit Meetups

in #steemit6 years ago

There is nothing like a road trip!! Brian and I have made a similar one, but extended as low as New Orleans and Mississippi. I have such fond memories from that trip, as I'm sure you guys will too. I hope you find some steemit meetups going on; what fun to actually meet some of those who you speak to on a regular basis!

Sort:  

I hope it will be as fun as we would like. It will be great to see a lot of friends and relatives that I haven't visited in ages and also introduce my wife to them.

And if nothing else, it's great to be able to show your wife around there too! Has she been before?

She has been to several states on a few occasions, but nothing like we are planning.

And together it will be so exciting ;)