Good company promote development

in #steemit6 years ago

received_355433911590186.jpeg

Steemit the great Community every youth should belong for the better today and tomorrow. This great community was introduced to me by a good friend of mine and today am proud to be a steemian

IMG_20180127_1.png

A good friend is better than a bad brother, Men of timbre and calibre! Gudus to you all
received_355433924923518.jpeg

Let me use this medium to say to this great community that the youth and the growing society need a catalyst that facilitate the reaction of development and as such I see the catalyst being this most lucrative social media officially called STEEMIT.
Base on the interest of benefit in this society, it has helped to captivate me the mind of the growing youth to become great authors and didactic poet in the society. What a rewarding platform.

As such I @macdonaldfebi an undergraduate in the university of Uyo, a pharmacist to be, am proud to be a steemian
IMG_20180127_1.png

Promote my profession,
Pansite for life
Long live pharmacy school world wide
_MG_9587.jpg