You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESTEEMING BOTS - Are those bots better or worse than upvoting bots? (Attached: full list of resteeming bots on Steemit).

in #steemit6 years ago

I've gotta think, that over the long term, resteeming bots are better than upvoting bots. Thanks for this list. As others have said, amazing. I was hoping to find a list like this some day. :)

Sort:  

Hi buddy

My personal expecience with using resteeming bots is a so far quite positive. Definetly results are better comparing results received from upvoting post into trending page.

Whenever I would spent 15-20 SBD on resteeming bots I would get 5-10 valuable new contacts (comments from people I didnt know who are blogging about crypto). So I would say that it was worth it so far. But it really depends on resources and expectations.

Yours, Piotr