You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My 100 days journey here in Steemit": [0.100steem Giveaway + 1.000SBD in contest]

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow..congrats on your 100th days.

Minnows as well and first few days really at a loss on what to do that I searched for how tos and constantly ask @shikika on what to do..at 47 days I'm getting the hang of things and promoting steem to my friends too.

Hopefully on my 100th be doing same to share how this community helped me not monetary alone but to meet a lot of people that sincerely have the passion to write.

Sort:  

Hello @maddie30, thank you for your interesting comments.
And for sharing you experience. Im glad to hear your mission, hoping for your success in this platform. 😊

Here is my little giveaway for you.

Wow..thank you @bluesapphire06😘