I Needed your Upvote to Stay Alive & Breath

in #steemit6 years ago

textgram_1531928379.png

I joined steemit not quite long.
I wish for many things so far gone.

I posted poetry,STEM and writings forgone.
But all this is about to be lost.

I think i hit my down, when i posted a story already done.
I was new to the system I didn't know i am done for.

I have always think it was right to use the image & name the source.
Not until i was flagged for using the words.

Now I have been downvoted by a whole lot.
I now know the severity of my sins head on.

The community frown at plagiarism, I now understand better.
So how do i right my wrongs, if it stays like this forever.

The powers that loves me, now turn their backs.
I promise to uphold everything I have learnt, when am back.

@cheetah flag me for being a good learner.
I hope I get out of this shit real sooner.

Else, let me say in advance goodbyes forever.
I love you all Steemians.

images (7).jpeg
Source

Sobs!! Better luck next time

Sort:  

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.