You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TransparencyBot - Daily Report Card as of Yesterday 5/09/18

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Craig!!!!

I want this to BE GONE FORM MY POST!!!!

[-]transparencybot (53) · 4 hours ago
This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:
promobot upvote in the amount of $50.17 STU, $96.80 USD.
estabond upvote in the amount of $3.32 STU, $6.40 USD.

For a total calculated value of $53 STU, $103 USD before curation, with approx. $13 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

$0.00Reply
·
[-]greece-lover (59) · 4 hours ago
the negative sides at Steem....
Even though I expose myself to the risk of being flagged by some big ones at Steem now, I still publish my opinion.

In the last days it was always like this when I bought upvotes at any bot I got a spam comment from @transparencybot

The programmer of the bot pretends to do something good for the Steem community. But in reality he uses the delegate Steem Power to upvote his other accounts at Steem. He has also been buying high upvote sums from other bot for months. He owns many accounts at Steem and runs several bot. Why would he do that? Form your own opinion. This hypocrisy that exists here is really bad. At the beginning I really enjoyed it and I was happy to be a member of the Steem Community. But the dark sides, which are not to be overlooked if you are a little closer to one are not to be underestimated. Above all, there is nothing worse than some people who think they have to act up again. But they themselves are only interested in their advantages. They have the advantage that they have been with us for a longer time and have built up such a circle where one licks each other daily. That's how you make a pretty penny, no matter what bullshit you say.

Did I buy Upvotes for this post? But of course, and I will keep him under tranding as long as possible.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@transparencybot/the-daily-coverup-transparency-under-attack-5-02-18

The developer of @transparencybot, @bycoleman has purchased delegated SP from Minnowbooster and up-voted his other accounts over the last 7 days @introbot 47% of the time, @botreporter 25% of the time, transparency bot 25% of the time and himself 2.9% of the time.

Producing multiple accounts and up-voting that account can be seen as taking advantage of the rewards pool. One person with multiple accounts may be looked into and addressed if/when illicit activity is noticed.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @bycoleman and is by no means a judgement of your work.

In addition @bycoleman has used the following bidbots in a previous post:

buildawhale for 69.63, $278.52 USD
upmyvote for 25.36, $101.44 USD
minnowbooster for 22.23, $88.92 USD
boomerang for 18.07, $72.28 USD
smartsteem for 12.21, $48.84

Dollar amounts have been taken from the current Steem price.

to everyone where the bot publishes something, worth your while and don't take it. Write this post by me under every post he publishes.

$0.00Reply
··
[-]transparencybot (53) · 4 hours ago
Everybody knows I, @bycoleman have used bidbots in the past, I have stated this clearly on several occasions, In-fact, I have instructed others on how to use them.

The profits from these boosted posts were donated or given back to the platform via contests.

I lease SP from an individual not MB, build team is simply the intermediary, and they do a very fine job with this.

Yes, I have several accounts that I believe are assets to the platform, which I support directly and indirectly to ensure they are able to perform as they are intended. @Tranparencybot is non-profit, these votes will not return back to me.

I do hope to profit from my other services, it takes a great deal of time and resources to create and maintain these and each of them I believe are assets to the community. Each person is free to judge accordingly.

Is your intent transparency or to discredit the messenger?

I believe most people can see our motives pretty clearly.

$0.00Reply