You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Not Underestimate STEEM

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree Steemit is great and has much potential. I'm pleasantly surprised the we have so many transactions! I'm pretty new and just following my husband"s lead here.

I just started really reading up on how it all works. I like steemit bercause for me there are double rewards. The artwork, music, information and such are almost overwhelming. I get so busy reading I almost forget to post my jewelry and crafts here. (nudge to self to finish the post I started a week ago)

IMG_3598.JPG
![IMG_3601.JPG]

()

I do a lot of costuming work. These are some of last fall's projects.

Thanks for inspiring me with more of the hard data about Steemit!

Sort:  

keep up the hard work! It will pay off in due time <3