How to Withdraw Steemit earned money in your Bank Account

in #steemit8 years ago

This has been the question on everyone’s mind as how to Withdraw the money you have earned on Steemit to your bank account.

Here is the detailed step to step guide that will help you do so.

  1. Register yourself at https://www.poloniex.com
  2. Once logged in go to this link https://poloniex.com/balances#SBD
  3. You will see these options as below
  4. Copy your Steem Dollars MEMO and Poloniex’s Steem Dollars deposit address
  5. Go to your Steemit Wallet
  6. Click down arrow in Steem Dollars and select Transfers
  7. Fill in the details like Poloniex’s Steem Dollars deposit address, Steem Dollars MEMO which we got earlier and amount of dollars you want to withdraw
  8. Click Transfer
  9. Now wait for 10 minutes and you will see your money transferred to your Poloniex account here on this link https://poloniex.com/depositHistory

Next Step how to convert SBD to Bitcoins

  1. Go to this link https://poloniex.com/exchange#btc_sbd
  2. Click You Have and Highest Bid under Sell SBD as shown in the image below
  3. Click Sell that’s it now you have converted SBD to Bitcoins.

Now we need to convert Bitcoins to USD/Euro or your countries currency.

To do that we will use Payza you can sign up for payza here http://bit.ly/2axArTJ

  1. Once you Login to your Payza account click Add Funds Option and select Bitcoin
  2. Enter the Bitcoin amount you want to withdraw (The amount you have in your poloniex account)
  3. On this page you will get your unique Bitcoin Address copy it
  4. Now we will go to our Poloniex account using this link https://poloniex.com/balances#BTC
  5. Click Withdraw and paste in your Bitcoin address and amount you want to withdraw.

That’s it within 10 minutes you will see your money converted to your currency and deposited in your Payza account.

From there you can withdraw to your bank account using this link https://secure.payza.com/WithdrawFunds.aspx

I hope this will help you withdraw your money to your bank account, If you are having any issues you can ask me in the reply section.

Sort:  

hello, everyone.
this is my method of how to withdraw my steemit money
I will keep these articles updated in my websites:

How to withdraw the money you earn at Steemit into USD in your PayPal?

The Tools I Am Using to Withdraw Steemit Money into PayPal

How to Buy Bitcoin via PayPal?

i forgot to add memo. now what?

Payza is not available in India. What to do?

That's cool it is the best earning website for me

Tnx! Please post more posts like this ! :)

Thank you for sharing valuable information

thanks a lot! this was helpful

Nice write up. Over a thousand viewed it but didnt upvote it. Not fair enof

Looks like a convenient way to cash out, thanks

Yes it is. my pleasure you liked it

YES! I needed this! THANK YOU. Not that I have anything to cash out, but I freak out in not knowing HOW. I was so afraid of the process but this really eases my mind, especially since I'm new to cryptocurrency.

Same here that's why I thought I should share it with everyone

This article was SO HELPFUL! I've used it so many times. Thank you so much for posting it.

My pleasure Kaylinart

Does it really work?

Do any of the websites take a small commission for the transaction?

Yes commissions are there but very minimal

How would I be able to transfer to my coinbase wallet using this process @mahekg?

You can, first transfer to poloniex than convert your money to Bitcoin than you can send Bitcoin from poloniex to coinbase

Sounds like there is an extra step involved since Coinbase only accepts exchanges in Bitcoin, Ethereum, or Litecoin. Hope it works!

this what im looking for.. thanks for the post. it help me alot.

My moto is to help people and it feels great that i am able to

Useful info, sir! :) Thank you so much!

I m not sir, But glad you found it useful :)

Oh! My mistake. Apologies :). And you're welcome!

I guess it does work with ether too?

You are awesome! Thank you for this clear tutorial about!

in my wallet it shows that I have more than 1 dollar, but STEEM DOLLARS is 0 m why and how I can have there dollars to withdraw ?

Hello,
After withdraw it to my bitcoin wallet from poloniex i got withdrawal error?
What should i do now?
I also contact to customer support but its 6 days ago and they not give me any reply !!!
Tell me please?

I transferred SBD to poloniex 30 minutes ago, but I don't see it in my balances ... is that the new normal? it says 10 minutes in the article ...

has it slowed down lately or did I just lose my $SBD?

thanks

Yes it has slowed down but you should have got your money in poloniex

Guys, Polo dont work with Steemit (( Do you know about it ?)

It still works perfectly, although its taking bit longer than 10 minutes but its still working

what is the minimum withdraw amount in steemit ?? thanks in advace

I also want to get answer..
thank u for question

thank you i was wondering how ot best withdraw thanks again

Nice post bro

Thanks for this info....

Great post ,but will it be advisable once u have converted ur earnings to Bitcoins ,one can just sell the Bitcoins and have the money in ur local currency in less than 3 minutes with strees through remitanoTake advantage of the rise of bitcoin and buy and sell bitcoin on remitano one of the most reliable exchange platform
https://remitano.com/ng?ref=chuxlouis. Let me if u have any issues and I will always assist u to sort it out .....For those of in Nigeria fell free to link me up so I sell BTC to you alternatively so you can and buy when the price is down then sell when it goes up to make cool cash.....

Now i know!
Thanks to this post.

Thanks for this!

I'm glad I found your post!! I just started on Steemit 3 days ago, so I don't have anything to cash out, but at least I know how to. Thanks a lot.

Can i withraw it from philippines

Useful info , tnx for sharing with us !

best way for cashout thanks bro

Thanks for sharing.

Thanks. Good info.

WWWWWWOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWW !!

Very BBBBBIIIIIIIIIIGGGGG Thankyou $$$$

Thank you soo much for the information.

Thanks a lot for the info!

Thanks a lot for the informative post. It seems to be a very long procedure. Is it possible to use PayPal instead of Payza?

No Paypal doesnt support Cryptocurrency yet

thank you mate :D

New user here, thanks for clearing this up, great info!!!

Very useful post! Solved my basic query! Thanks a lot for #writing it.

Thank you for your method how to withdraw money from steemit

This seems to be a legit way to withdraw funds from steemit thank you I will surely use this info

Hello, are you looking to earn extra cash? Earn money by paid surveys and etc. I recommend Clixsense. Free to sign up by clicking below link.

http://www.clixsense.com/?8172285