Post 500: Late but secured

in #steemit5 years ago

Imagen1.png

DISCLAIMER:
    Do not confuse with the post # 1000 done on friday 15th. For make sure i have done 511 comments and 500 articles which sums 1011 posts in total by now...
      Late but secured. Right now i'm doing 500 articles in a year and ¡uff! what a huge effort to get done in a year. To get resumed, the first post i have made was a translation from a post in english made by one of my first users to follow. However, i didn't realize that there was another topics -many thousands i think- about the same thing. Man, how i did grow up in a year...
        I have learned a lot of things about respect, firstly because @berniesanders sent me to the purgatorium after blamed him to deffend @haejin. I have posted about how i feel because i have been downsized on karma by the same in #Reedit, and i have passed by the same on Steemit. But as a miracle act, my karma was 25 again, but didn't rise up. So, i have learned about bots services like @steembottracker and i have hired bots like crazy.
          In many senses, @steemit had been a school for me, a place where i have learned to write content and show my point of view in a mature scale. I have dissatended my Blogspot account, but it's ok. I'm in a office doing my job and i cannot be pending on attend my blog at the same time i attend my Steemit account; obviously, because i'm here to make money faster and learning at the same time.
            And yes, the situation in Venezuela turned harder this year. Goddamned blackout hold me away to reach the goal before anniversary date -March 12th or 13th-. It was insane, there was lootage in the fifth day of blackout. Cellphones calls was off and no place to reload whitout pay for it. And also, i have no laptop and usb modem for being active in those days to keep you tune. I had some good material to write in my mind but i have lost the in the forgotten place, far away the light.
              Well, i hope you enjoyed my 500th article i've made between many Parley's Madness. Just remind you that's my way to make viral this community.
              Sort:  

              Congratulations @maikelblogo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

              You published more than 500 posts. Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

              You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
              If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

              To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

              Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

              Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
              Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!