You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

Done, i have resteemed this.

Also, i have sent you just 2 SP because i have 15 SP (7 i have accumulated) in those months i was active. I hope you reward me well. So, don't dissapoint me and i won't do so...

Sort:  

Hi @maikelblogo

How are you buddy? hope you're okey .

I didn't expect that many comments and it's taking me ages to get back to everyone.

I would like to thank you for reaching out to me. We are indeed sharing some similar passions and interests and I will be happy to support you with my delegation of 40 SP.

Just please give me another 2-3 days. I received so many requests that I had to double my budget and I need to buy some more STEEM and POWER UP. Otherwise, I simply wouldn't have enough of my own SP to delegate to everyone who is in need lol :)

Yours
Piotr

Hi @maikelblogo

Thank you for your support and resteem. There is no need for you to delegate those 2 SP. But I do appreciate your effort :)

So, don't dissapoint me and i won't do so..

Wow. That actually sounds a bit harsh and strict :) I guess I shall not disappoint you :)

ps. do you mind telling me where're are you from? Venezuela or some other spanish speaking country?

Yours
Piotr

Yes, i'm from Venezuela. I had posted some articles in spanish today