Who am I? Where am I From?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemit,

I am new to this account, in this family so I present my name is Malena Alexandra (hence my username "malealex"), I am 19 years old I am Venezuelan belonging to the region the plains the central part of my country, which is the Guárico state, and to be more specific, of the Calabozo City of the Francisco de Miranda municipality, officially called Villa de los Santos de Calabozo ... I have the honor of belonging to the central plains, where nature and its animals breathe; cows, horses, sheep, are animals that will always characterize my people; and it has urbanizations that at times will make you believe that you are in another world, in another city.

Calabozo, is an agricultural sector, where agriculture and livestock are its main activity, has the largest irrigation system in Venezuela. Its foundation was on February 1, 1724. It is a mostly colonial city linked to its urban areas. It is easy to find next to the Genesoro Campilongo Dam, an important work both of its time and today.
Imagen1.png

I come from a family of 5 members, my grandfather named Carmen Nicolás (but was called and known as Cambo) my grandmother (Candida Rosa), my mother (Mirla Mariela) and an older brother (1 year apart called Ronell) Alejandro), sadly currently we are only 4, my grandmother, mother and brother; 8 years ago my grandfather died ... I have a bitch (although it is more of my mom) called Manola, and a black cat (I do not believe in that black cat of bad luck) called Colombo; I tell them that my cat was named Colombo because a Colombian gave it to us and we did not find another more original name.

The daily work of my family is part of livestock and agriculture; thanks to the irrigation system that has favored the cultivation of rice, corn, among others, it is worth mentioning that Calabozo is one of the main rice producers in Venezuela; and as for the cattle, the breeding of cattle favored by the sowing of pastures in Venezuela. My family has been in the livestock business for more than 40 years, and only 1 year with rice cultivation. My brother, who at 12 years old, after the death of my grandfather, assumed the command of the plot belonging to the family and to this day he works there, because apart from being his job, it is what he likes, the cattle, and that's where I think it's carried in the veins, because like he likes cattle, I like horses
roneel.jpg!

I feel very excited to belong to this group, to this family as many call it. I hope to meet everyone or their majority in this community. And that you know me a little through this presentation. I hope to share with you my experiences, my learnings, and a little of my life..

THANKS FOR READING ME!

can you follow me in my instagram: @maletrocel

see you later

Sort:  

Welcome to the community... great post... have fun… !!!

thanks for your words.

welcome to steemit malena. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for your words. Nice

hi malena, welcome to steemit. i like your introducing post, i decided to follow you :) .and you living in nice place, say hello to colombo :)

anyway can you ride horse ??

Yes, if I can and will mount, later I will post about it. thanks for follow me. I will follow you back

thank you

Hello @malealex welcome to the community!!

Im new to let's follow.

Regards cryptomikes

thanks. I followed you back

Welcome to Steem, @malealex!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3133 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Welcome to steemit @malealex. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @malealex! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

https://steemit.com/venezuela/@kamilah/procedimiento-para-ganarte-un-dinero-extra-con-tu-reputacion-steemit-y-la-byteball
hola amigo veo que tiene 34 en tu reputacion te gustaria ganarte 5 dolares avisame si te interesa te dejo el post

Yes, advise me please

descarga el enlace de la billetera el cual esta en el post y cuando ya lo tengas me envias la direcccion enviala por favor a mi correo
[email protected] este es mi telefono 04267142425 me puedes llamar

esta es mi direccion YPBI5AUS63TRW5LBUFSHHCUMCIUOC6KK

hola buenas tardes recikbida ya te envio las monedas de activacion
tienes wapasap

hola corazon ya te envie las monedas al tenerlas en tu billetera me avisas saludos