Steemit and a cup coffee

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in steem..!!



deesa.jpg



My friend once told me about Steemit. first I was not very interested nor did I understand it too much, but my friend suggested writing about me and sending some photographs then I can earn money in Steem! Sounds great fun, without waiting I'll try to get started.

I have to talk about myself. I am an Indonesian youth who loves peace. Indonesia has many islands, tribes, cultures and customs, so it must be able to understand each other. such as the slogan of Indonesia Bhinneka Tunggal Ika or Different but still one.
The meaning of Bhinneka Tunggal Ika is different though the essence of the Indonesian nation is still one unity. This motto is used to describe the unity and unity of the Nation and the Unitary State of the Republic of Indonesia consisting of diverse cultures, regional languages, race, ethnicity, religion and beliefs.



errr.jpeg



I really want to get enough Steem to buy a new camera and take very good quality photos!
So I will be happy to help everyone. What story or photo should I post so many people interested in me? I really do not know, but I will try my best. Are you interested in diversity stories or food stories about my very beautiful country of Indonesia!

Now I'm going to meet my friend for a cup of coffee and then will tell my first piece of writing in the steam!

Have a good day for everyone,