Incredible World Eating Moss

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This ladies and gentleman was found off the coast of Hokkaido, Japan. Upon further inspection it appears to be a moss with spores and similar moister content. During my investigation of this moss I had gotten some on my pen and it spread rapidly to consume it. It seems to be growing outwardly from a central location in a symmetrical manner. I took this photo and backed away to a safe location to write my findings. It is concerning and must make it to all of the news outlets as soon as possible. I fear it is too late for this small island but lets stop its growth. If you are reading this I have not made it back to report this personally ...
Red Moss.png

Sort:  

Dude? Are you still alive?

I don't think I made it out!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Abnirmal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.