Sneak-Peak I Am Batman!

in #steemit7 years ago

Well it is no secret that my wife is a huge Batman fan . So, instead of fighting it I decided to create a Batman piece for my wife. This is just a sneak peak. I took pictures all along the way and made a photo journal of the creation of the piece. I will be uploading that journal and short story once the piece is completely finished. Stay Tuned!
IMG_0122.JPG

Sort:  

Awesone cake man!
Cant wait to see the process.

This is not cake it is actually a bit of bead work. I love to bead and I have been posting the most recent ones on here!

Nice Post :)

Thank you sorry for the late reply been away a bit

Is not a problem. you welcome :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Abnirmal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.