NEED HELP!!!!! - Few of my posts are greyed out and i'm curious to know the reason behind it .

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends , i have just noticed it recently that some of my posts are all greyed out. I tried finding an answer and even read the posts posted by some users regarding the same issue.
Capture.JPG

Getting flagged seemed to be a reason for that according to some users .And , so i checked https://steemd.com/@user for any such report ,but couldn't find any . i have looked around online but couldn't find any explanation for it .

I would really appreciate some insight regarding this issue .

Thank you .

Sort:  

I cant find a single post of yours that is grayed out.
O.o
If it is its because of flagging. if you can provide a link to them I will upvoite them and try to make them visible if not copypasta.

https://steemit.com/travel/@manchow/a-realm-away-from-the-world-gokarna-india

That's a link to one of my post that is greyed out . And I even checked if someone flagged it , but found no such report .

k, ill look into it.
:D
I have been flagged so much im kind of a pro at it.
:D

Thanks for your time mate, I really appreciate it ..thanks again .

no problem. im following!
:D
If you ever have a problem with someone flagging you let me know. I might not have a lot of steempower but I am willing to use it to protect freedom of speech even if you are saying something I disagree with.
Cheers and steem on!
xD

This is what motivates me to keep going . Wish you all the success .cheers mate !
Steem on !!

You too!
:D

Its the hate that keeps me going. lol