You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking about tomorrow, today. Reinvest and Power-Up!

in #steemit6 years ago

@sunnylife yes maybe you are right
@pure-pinay I apologize for anything implied, I didn't mean to say you are a bad person or bad for steem or anything.
I'm sorry, actually I think you are a great steemian and I often see your interactions on introduceyourself, and they are all quite genuine.
I hope that you can see my deep concern for this platform and I am getting worked up about how crazy the bots are getting.
I saw this post with the crazy rewards and @grumpycats recent stance and wanted to jump in with all my passion, but I suppose there are better ways of doing it then this.
I know that the botting won't stop anytime soon but I hope all readers can genuinely ask themselves - is the action I am taking everyday good for the platform and community.
Steem on @purepinay !

Sort:  

Read my blog" YOU BELONG HERE, RUN YOUR OWN RACE"
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sunnylife/you-belong-here-run-your-own-race

Steem ON!!
xoxo