You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

Welcome back @cryoto.piotr. Wish you a very happy married life she is looking very pretty.
Yes you are right man, due to low market rates and the resource credit system, steemit is becoming a ghost town. In this bad time, your unique initiative of delegating sp will help some one very much.
I myself have bought dsp from blocktrades to run my work smooth here... After hf20 i really kind of survived the situation and I know how it feels.
One small suggestion, if you can, plz divide that 1200 sp in 3 parts (500, 400 and 300 may be?) And help 3 people with it.

stay happy and keep posting.

#teamlongterm

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @mango-juice

Wish you a very happy married life she is looking very pretty.

Most of all I would like to thank you for your kind wishes. That's really sweet of you.

One small suggestion, if you can, plz divide that 1200 sp in 3 parts (500, 400 and 300 may be?) And help 3 people with it.

Im dividing total of 2400SP (I doubled budget) and I will support 60 people with small delegation of 40SP. It will allow them to comment without heavy RC restrictions.

I've noticed that you have some decent amount of STEEM POWER and most likely you do not suffer with lack of Resource Credit. So I presume that you do not need my delegation? Correct me if Im wrong :)

Hope you don't mind if I will delegate SP mostly to those in real need. Who struggle with low limit of Resource Credit.

Cheers
Piotr

Of course.. I have 200+ sp my self and rest I have bought from blocktrades. I am ok man and I highly recommend you to delegate to the needy ones. It will help them to stay active and engaze more.

stay well and keep steeming!

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @mango-juice

i love how responsive you are. seriously. this platform needs more people like you

and thank you for your understanding

Have a great weekend :)
Piotr

Thwnk u friend.. And keep the good work going...

Posted using Partiko Android