Is it right time to invest in Bitcoin at this all time high?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers,

I'm a newbie to crypto currency and planning to invest.
Been following the trend of Bitcoin from the last one week. It seems that it has already reached to it's all time high. With the last 3 days trend, can I expect it reach $4000 mark?

(Price would have changed by the time I uploaded)

I'm little confused at this moment, if the high would hold back or it comes down to it's stable run of ~$2700.

Anyways my plan is to invest for a long time. So please throw me your suggestions Steemers ,
whether I would need to wait for few weeks past this Segwit lock in, so that we could expect things back to normal/steady run.

Another big news which stuck my chords is " it's
Roadmap to $100000 by 2021 with a proof"

Investor Dennis Porto said that after analyzing Bitcoin’s performance, it is the “first” currency to follow the digital technology rule.

“Moore's law specifically applied to the number of transistors on a circuit but can be applied to any digital technology," Porto wrote. "Any technology that is growing exponentially (i.e., 'following Moore's law') has a doubling time."

Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Sources of images : www.businessinsider.in/Bitcoin-can-get-to-100000-if-it-keeps-following-one-of-techs-golden-rules/articleshow/59961912.cms

Sort:  

Follow my daily Bitcoin Price forecasts and find out when is a good time to buy :) I recommended my followers buy @$3250 yesterday as it would be considered cheap in the current bull market and then it surged to $3480. You have to use math and analysis to figure out daily movements. I use tools and years of experience to make my analysis

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hotsauceislethal/bitcoin-price-forecast-8-8-2017

Thanks for the note. Following your feeds now :)

Hello @manikanta I am like you, I just brought Bitcoin and tomorrow I will get Steem. I feel like I am on a 3 rockets.

@albertwoolridge that was an encouraging move. Hope all the 3 rockets fly high. Good luck.

Congratulations @manikanta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!