Meet King Kong 10 (THE MS-DOS GAME)

in #steemit7 years ago

Alrighty,I guess its time to talk about GAMES,VIDEO GAMES,they are everywhere on the internet,but theres still a huge problem with it : BOOTLEGS.The following game was developed by a company named Acer TWP in 1996 for the Microsoft DOS Operating System.This game is rarely avaliable on the internet because of DMCA but when it became abandonware in 2015 it was avaliable legally.If you dont know what the game looks like then heres a gameplay:


Again,HUGE CREDITS TO THE CREATOR.
However sadly the creators are nowhere to be found and we do not have any proof that they even exist,but the game is still avaliable,so,yeah.
The reason why I am posting this is because I love DOS Abandonware and Im search for new articles,Recently,I found this in a Vinesauce video and as Ive seen the commentator criticize it I decided to check it out by myself.Sadly,It does not work for me because the CD-ROM file needs to be converted or whatever.However,if you guys are lucky and it work for you then feel free to release a screenshot of it and comment about it.
Sadly,Download links are not avaliable on Steemit,but you can easily Google it for yourself,and you will,find it.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hehehe... King kongnya lucu ya.. ..?