Quality Over Quantity 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

(Image Source : itworld.com)
In 2017,my Social life has completely changed,I started learning Guitar,Steemit and more.But as I mentioned,Steemit still has a "Quantity over Quality" tip/rule.Everyday,I check out the new posts and interact with people to make new friends,however,everytime I check out the Steemcleaners profile,I expect to ee very low reported items (2-5) however,this week I've seen a ton,over 30 to be more exact,and 20 per DAY.This is a pretty short post and Im writing this to people who normaly steal content (without adding the source) you may be thinking that its annoying that every word needs to have a source,and neither I dont like that,but hey,we neither dont like people who steal content,so,heads up,and continue posting,again,Quality will always be better than Quanitity,so if you think you can become rich by uploading 10000 posts a day then you are wrong,a hardly worked post with your own content can get you to 1,000$.So,heads up,and continue working on Steemit,I had lots of struggles when I started Steemit,and that was pretty recently,but with a lot of work,you will easily be able to aim for 100 followers.Thanks for reading this,Im not going to beg for upvotes or follows.Just upvote if you want and follow if you want.Thanks again.