You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Santa

in #steemit6 years ago

hahahahahahaha @audreybits!!!! Its you that I have thought when I saw Santa Deary! This is your chance to whisper him the thing you wanna have for Christmas!

PS.. do whisper on me too.. I am still waiting.. ahhahaha
ate @dreemsteem this is my wednesday tag...

Sort:  

Hahahaah! Steemit Santa? A cool idea.... Lemme go whisper to Santa😀

Well what is it you want from Santa this year @audreybits?

Bring your ears closer, Dear Santa😊

Bring your mouth closer

Ahh... This Santa! No, bring your ears closer😊

You can sit on his lap too ;p

Hmmm.. that would be great too! @audreybits!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahah! I sure don't mind that. Ooh-oh-oh.... I didn't see that. I think I mind.... Lol!!!

Stop it before Santa empties his sack

Santa's sack is magical it never gets empty.. it has much for everyone.. hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

I sure don't mind...😊 but maybe he will😀