Get Your Business Degree in Steemit! What?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Tuition is Free at Steemit!

   What on Earth Are You Talking About?  

   It dawned on me today and you already know that business people go to college for more than learning about business.  You also go to college to make powerful connections and develop social networks.

   

   As I read over crypto posts at steemit everyday I am actively increasing my education AND I get to:


1. Look for content that I can upvote and actually make money on!

2. Make connections with people also interested in my topic of choice, crypto

3. Develop a following automatically by commenting and creating posts


   So here is the thing, this is really a proclamation about how good Steemit is especially if you are interested in crypto.  If someone stays in crypto long enough they will run into Steem and the steemit platform.  It's only a matter of time.  At the time of writing this, STEEM(the currency fueling steemit) is a top 30 coin.  This is no small matter.  STEEM is already worth over 1 billion dollars!

   

Coinmarketcap.com

   If you have friends make sure you get them here.  First, it's 100% free!  Second, this IS the social media site of cryptocurrency.  If crypto is the future then steemit will be the networking culture behind it.  Check my other post about more fascinating information about STEEM, The One Thing Potential STEEM Investors Need to Know

P.S. I already ordered my steemit t-shirt.  The potential has been realized!

Sort:  

It's actually better than that Marcus! Steemit pays for your tuition: by paying for the creation of your account, adding 0.5 SP to your account when you join and delegating 14.5 SP to you so you have a minimum of 15 SP to make sure you have some voting power at the beginning, they actually pay for your tuition.

All that in the hopes new members will become contributors to the community. Isn't that cool?

Excellent insight! Your reply is appreciated. I didn't think to take it that far :)

Well, it's one of many things I learned in my short (but growing) experience on steemit.

This is exactly what I tell people that proclaim its a scam. So I tell them this, and then insist they watch me do a small cash out (let's not take out too much! Vests, name of the game) and then I say, well... These scammers let me get my crypto pretty easily huh? So many people are are stuck within the confines of misinformation. It will be clear. The early birds have it made, if your conceptual mind can see where this is going.. I believe, you see.

Love the idea. I have had the same thought process on the basic concepts of Steemit. I personally think that Steemit will be one of the greatest platforms for content/information sharing once the technology is more widespread and known throughout the entire world. As the cryptocurrency space attracts more investors that in time will bring more Steemians! Cant wait to watch it all grow!

Another great reply! Your comment is appreciated and I mirror your enthusiasm!

You just planted 0.25 tree(s)!


Thanks to @marcuswahl

We have planted already 6629.38 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18407.04
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This post has received a 2.19 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @marcuswahl.

Nice post @marcuswahl

thanks bartcardi really appreciate it!

Thanks for the info. This help me to know more knowledge ..superb

Thanks for your reply!

This post has received a 3.92% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @marcuswahl. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You have the correct mindset for steemit. Nice post.