100 Followers and nearly 50 REP! :D I should celebrate it somehow! :D

in #steemit6 years ago

14841522-e13f-47a0-87d4-27fb962bd7b4.jpeg


Yeah! I reached 100 followers ! After 1 month and 1 day of my registration to Steemit i reached my first step on my path to success on Steemit platform! Very thank you for support me :D I should create video vlog soon and maybe we celebrate it somehow ? :D

Be the best like always :D


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @mardax on reaching 108 followers in only 32 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Congratulations @mardax,

please keep up the great content and funny thumbnails, your videos are great!

Thank you very much! So that means my girlfriend who thinks like you are not creazy :D I will do my best :D