🍒 I'm Back and WTF Happened with the Steem Price?!! $$$ ENG/SPA 🐈

in #steemit6 years ago

Heeeellooooo Steemians and before I say anything else HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU ALL!!! 😁🎉

Now, it's been a while since the last time I got excited about posting on Steemit, I was checking my previous post and I saw that the last time I posted was about 2 months ago, in Steemit time, that is a loooooong time to be away 😨.

REASONS WHY I WAS AWAY

There are many things that took me away from Steemit but one of the main reasons is because......I just got bored of Steemit, after being totally obsessed with this place, I went through a phase of "MEH 😐", the way I see it is that part of the point of being here is to make cryptos, but when you don't earn much cryptos, then what? some would say "you stay for the community" like it says on the Steemit slogan, "come for the crypto stay for the people" or something like that.

That sounds fine but the thing is, Steemit is not an easy community to get into, at least not for me, so I have grown dissapointed with the social part of Steemit, I have seen that it's hard to connect with other Steemians in a real and honest way, because everything is about getting followers, upvotes and earning cryptos, I have tried to interact with other Steemians but often times I just get copy-paste answers or they just tell me what they think I want to hear instead of responding what they REALLY think, also often you can tell they did'nt even read your post.

To be fair I have made a few conections with some nice Steemians like @happyme, @liberty-minded, @fakj94, @onthewayout.....also I follow others that I feel are honest and real like @trafalgar, @kaylinart or @vermillionfox.

Maybe the problem is that we all are too worried about offending others, or maybe crypto (money) makes us greedy and fake or maybe I'm just a socially clumpsy or...
all of the above 😆.

¡Hoooolaaaaa mis queridos Steemians! Y antes que nada más suceda ¡FELIZ AÑO NUEVO A TODO USTEDES! 😁🎉

Ahora, ya pasó rato de la última vez que me emocionó la idea de postear en Steemit, incluso estaba viendo en mi blog de Steemit que la última vez que publiqué algo fue hace apróximadamente 2 meses, en tiempo de Steemit, es muuuucho tiempo de ausencia 😨.

RAZONES DE MI AUSENCIA

Hay muchas cosas que han sucedito pero una de las razones principales es que........me aburrí de Steemit, después de estar totalmente obsesionada con este lugar, pasé por una fase de "MEH 😐", a como yo lo veo parte del punto de estar aquí es para ganar cryptos, pero cuando no ganas mucho crypto, ¿entonces qué?, algunos dirían "te quedas por la comunidad" así como dice el slogan de Steemit "ven por el crypto quedate por la gente" o algo así.

Eso suena bien pero la cosa es que Steemit no es una comunidad de fácil acceso, por lo menos no para mí, así que he llegado a estar decepcionada de la parte social de Steemit, he visto que es difícil crear un lazo con otros Steemians de un modo real y honesto, porque todo se trata de obtener seguidores, upvotes y ganar steem, cuando trato de interactuar con otros Steemians muchas veces obtengo una respuesta copy-paste o simplemente me dicen lo que creen que quiero escuchar, en vez decirme lo que REALMENTE están pensando, además comunmente uno se da cuenta que ni siquiera leen tu post.

Para ser justo he establecido lazos con algunos Steemians muy agradables como @happyme, @liberty-minded, @fakj94, @onthewayout.....además sigo otros que siento que son honestos y reales como @trafalgar, @kaylinart o @vermillionfox.

Tal vez el problema es que todos estamos demasiado preocupados por ofender a otros o talvez el crypto (dinero) nos hace avariciosos y falsos o quizá yo soy torpe socialmente o.....
todo lo anterior 😆.


LOOK AT YOUR STEEMIT WALLET IT'S AMAZING

Anyway the first thing I did when I got back to Steemit was checking my wallet to see how much the Steem Power I have is worth now a days and I COULD NOT BELIEVE MY EYES when I saw that the estimated value of my account $1,628.97 and that is not all, in the time it took me to finish this post I checked the estimated value again and it went up to $1,812.09.

Also I have the eSteem app on my cellphone and everyday I'm getting new followers, it's been like that for a few days now, must be that more people are getting active on Steemit because of the rise in the value of Steem.

Does somebody know what is going on??!! 😯

MIRA TU WALLET THE STEEMIT ES INCREÍBLE

Entonces lo primero que hice cuando volví a Steemit fue revisar mi wallet para ver el valor actual del Steem Power que tengo y NO PUDE CREER LO QUE VEÍA cuando vi el valor estimado de mi cuenta $1,628.97 y eso no es todo, en el tiempo que me tomó terminar de escribir este post, revisé el valor estimado de mi cuenta otra vez y subió a $1,812.09.

Además tengo la sSteem app en mi celular y todos los días tengo nuevos seguidores, ha estado así desde hace varios días, debe ser que la gente estás más activa debido a la subida en el valor del Steem.

¡¿Alguien sabe lo que está pasando?! 😯


THANK YOU FOR READING AND FOR LEAVING A COMMENT
/GRACIAS POR LEERME Y DEJAR UN COMENTARIO

black-roses-divider.png
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

A CRYPTO FACT/DATO SOBRE CRYPTOS:
Bitcoin value has multiplied 879,999 times from 2010 to 2017///
El valor del Bitcoin se ha multiplicado 879,999 veces del 2010 al 2017

... Follow MARIA CHERRIES for more 😘 ...


Gifs via https://giphy.com

Sort:  

No te diste cuenta pero...esto es un sueño y pronto vas a despertar 👻

Jajajaja me hiciste reír :D con tu comentario surrealista, ganas puntos extra por eso ;*

I have No Idea what is happening but I'm enjoying this ride as long as I can...:)

That is what I plan to do as well ;)

Welcome back!

I'm so excited to be able to drop a 23 cent vote on you! It was 4 cents before.

Last week I had 25 contestants enter my weekly giveaway (I usually get 6 to 8) and gave away $66.60 USD plus 150 Pocket tokens to 2 winners who shared the prize. I'm hoping to see the numbers of contestants grow from there.

My daily zombie game got a bit more interesting with puzzles to solve, and players are now earning a nice little up-vote each day just for entering their moves. You might consider joining our little group. We actually support each other.

Wishing you and your entire family a HAPPY NEW YEAR!

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU TO @HAPPYME!!! I can see that you have grown a lot, also I'm very happy to hear your contest and zombie game are getting more popular, I will resteem you to see if I can get you more and I will participate as well :D

Sweet! Thank-you so very much.
You have been one of my most consistent supporters and I really appreciate that. I hope I can return the favour multiplied.

It's ok, I'm happy to help you :)

this is the time of cryptocurrency revolution.. they all will rice till they hit the nuts prices

For me it's already super nuts (o_o) I cannot believe how much cryptos have grown, I'm just happy to be a part of it :)

because of tha inflation steem price rise like other cryptocurrency Ripple and BTC steem price can hit 10$ soon

That sounds great! I need to get my hands on more crypto :D

Lol yes me too 😍 i will

We need to get people we actually know in real life to sign up. With more users there would be more real people on here.

That is what I want REAL PEOPLE, thank you human :D

Ains, qué post tan bello, @mariacherries. Aprecio un mundo tu trabajo y lo genial que es. Gracias por incluirme en esa lista de arrobas que hiciste :D <3
Y sí.
OH YEAAAAAH BABY, this is the time to Steem-On!

A ti te debe estar llendo muy bien ;) y me alegro porque te lo mereces <3

Bueno, si supieras que diciembre casi completo fue un mes muuuuuuy frío y de pocos rewards, por suerte se compensaron con que el sbd estaba tocando los 10$.
Ya esta semana participé en un par de concursos y escribí cosas distintas y he recibido más votitos.
PEro bueno, a seguir escribiendo ;) qué bueno que hayas vuelto.

Si vi que el SBD subió de modo brutal, son realmente tiempos emocionantes para estar en Steemit :)

Demasiado, el precio más alto que recuerdo haber visto fue de 13$ por cada SBD pero creo que estuvo más alto. Tronco de momento para vender JAJAJAJA pero bueno, ya pasó, quizás volverán, no se sabe.

Lástima que no tengo SBD :/

buen post broo sigue asi...

plebe.JPG

great post

nice comment

Thought you fell off the flat end of Earth, welcome back @mariacherries!