You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Get Discouraged, Now is the Time to Grind!

in #steemit6 years ago

I so agree with you!!! I too have found that many people have either slowed down or disappeared. As you said, the ones who stuck it out last time steem went way down (before my time) did very, very well when it went up again.

Sort:  

Yup! I imagine things were pretty gloomy around here when Steem was at 7 cents!

I think there ws a mass exodus..... But exyle - I think that is his username - invested, I believe $1000 (don't quote me on the number) and bought a bunch of Steem. Now, any post he puts up, he makes hundreds because he upvotes comments and people flock to him...
I will just plotting along. Little by little....

That is good to know. Thanks. These things go in cycles I have seen it before in other cryptocurrency but I did not capitalize in the past.

I can't afford to buy anything - so, I just keep on posting and hope for the best...