You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Frustrating Your Followers, Stop Resteeming, BUT Keep Helping Your Friends while Creating STEEM.

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh the invite is ..... I've invited my followers to come and post a link in the comments of this post (below). I would like for it to be a post that you are very pleased you wrote and is still eligible for upvoting.

Follower Appreciation Week: My Followers are a MYSTERY to ME. Let's fix that!

Technically, you don't follow me :-) but we chat so often! I can make one exception.

Sort:  

I follow you now :)

Sometimes I interact with a user so often, I forget that I'm not already following them...

LOL which is exactly what I'm expecting to find out at some point in this exercise! ! I lost track of checking profiles. Plus they're starting to come in so fast, I don't have a lot of hope for repeating this exercise this way again. Ever.