Thank you kindly for all my followers I just hit 101 followers today

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been on steemit just a little less than three weeks and I already have 101 followersDQmRyje2FjJd2YJwVXZto3oSxHgfju2nVYFV1y8gRRdFeaR_1680x8400.jpg absolutely enjoy the conversation with like-minded people thank you very much and God bless you all

Sort:  

Congratulations, @marina8!

Your contributions and value that you bring to the community is clearly appreciated. Keep up the good work!

Welcome to the Steemit community, Marina8:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @marina8!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Congrats! Its awesome to find so many interesting people.

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘