Dolphinschool Bootcamp Season Two, Signup Today!

in #steemit6 years ago

Dolphinschool bootcamp signups are now open on the @dolphinschool blog. If you're familiar with what we did the first time, you know how much growth the participants experienced. I've had dozens of you ask when the next one is going to be, and this is it!

Bootcamp starts Monday, March 26

If you already know you'd like to sign up, go here, read the post and add your sign up at the bottom. If you're not sure, here's what some of the participants from last time said.

@cmbugua-Thanks so much, glad you keep coming back and checking things out! I’m looking forward to finding my rhythm and getting my content really unified as I figure out what I have the most fun making/works the best on the platform! See you in the steemosphere!

@mawit07-Experience steemit to the fullest! Partake in @markrmorrisjr's dolphinschool bootcamp.

Check out #dolphinschool The guy running it has some great tips. The first week post about finding your target audience and working on reeling them in might be really helpful to you. Joining Discord discussions and finding your place is always a great idea too. Unless you have a whale in your back pocket, or get lucky and happen to have the right post at the right time building followers is your best bet. -@bozz

@lilyraabe-YES. DolphinSchool with @MarkMorrisJr was exactly what I needed as I started steemit. Mark gave us informative tips every day to help us maximize the steemit experience, find ways of generating followers and income, and write strong content. He took the time to personally respond to all of us--his generosity of spirit is rare and you’d be lucky to have him as your mentor!

Okay, so I asked them to write me a testimonial, but there's 20 more! And I'm still hanging out with them.

So, why me? What do I have to offer?

  1. Daily assignments, with personal critiques
  2. 10 years professional blogging and freelance writing experience
  3. 7 times top weekly author on steemit, all without buying votes

I really hate that part, it feels like bragging. I'm just a guy that likes to write, went to school to study it and had really good luck on steemit. If I can help you find the same, I'll do it.

So, if you're ready, go here and sign up!

Sort:  

I can also attest to the amazingness of Dolphinschool =) ... It is what got my Steemit ball rolling, so to speak ;P

I learnt valuable lessons from Mark and my fellow classmates, and am still friends with many of them - and as you'll learn, becoming part of a community is a huge part of being successful here =)

@markrmorrisjr - Just a quick observation: The links to the testimonial peeps are messed up because the hyphen is actually allowed in a name - might wanna edit to fix those ;P

Hey, thanks for the great endorsement brother! Stop by the discord server, someone said you had some ideas of things to cover this next time, let me know!

No problem =)

lol... I replied there already! You missed a previous comment I had made there yesterday, which is what that person was referring to ;)

In the general? I'll go back and look.

nice you know you got my support

Great place to be from what i just read. Am gonna join you guys. Thanks for information

Be sure you sign up on the post on @dolphinschool so I don't forget you.

Thank you for providing this school. I will check it out.

Absolutely, hope to see you there.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hey! I was quoted! Very cool. This is a great program and I was able to learn a lot from it. Especially being very new to Steemit. There are tools I gathered here that I still use every time I make a post. Good Stuff!

Well, of course! A ringing endorsement like that, which wasn't even written in response that prompt! How could I not. If you haven't do me a favor and resteem this post. Signups are going a bit slow,but I know there's a ton of people that want in,they're just not seeing it.

You bet, I resteemed it.

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue # 83 (3/24/18)

The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit. Find out more about us and join us today!