My dream will really come true (delegated steem power)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemit all friends 


Frankly, I was hoping to find support here from some people to help raise the power of private voting 

My aim is to raise the voting power to help and achieve my dream of raising the value of the vote
From here I explained the idea and my goal 

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mars9/assistance-delegated-stemm-power

Please let  Resteem This Post  work for this topic
Happy day all friends  

Sort:  

Good luck @mars9 resteemed this for you

Thanks my friend for supporting me

With great power comes great responsibilities :)

I know that and I am ready for that

Congratulations, my dear friend:)

Thanks for the reply and also many thanks for the reply :) how are you dear

Fine, thanks:) Hope you have an awesome weekend!:)

hello mr mars haw are you you nice articl