TWO WEEKS ON STEEMIT AND HERE ARE MY THOUGHTS

in #steemit7 years ago

Photos.jpg

As some may know i turn my DOODLES into art work and this is one of my most recent.

THANK YOU!

Firstly, thank you to all my followers, I really appreciate every one of you and thank you for your time to click follow and maybe you did not notice but i have followed each and every one of you back. I have been watching Steemit and the posts that are put up and its a plethora of so many different subjects and topics its quite daunting to say the least. I know we all follow each other and try to build a following but i think at the end of the day we will be sifting through the quagmire of people we following and select the ones we truly relate to.

Every 10 days i exchange BTC for STEEM that i receive from a Mining Company that i invested in April 2017 as i believe that this platform (although very young in terms of functionality) will one day be the bread and butter of many a person. I take FB as a template of the potential that this site can become except we will be following subject matter rather than friends and family.

What i am gonna be doing in the future is to up-vote and comment on all the people that are fresh to steemit as i feel that this will be one of the ways to grow one another and make this platform a rich and worthy experience. Except... I will not be up voting "Resteemed" content and anything that is not original content.

I am also gonna write content close to my heart and not create a blog for the sake of it in the hopes that someone will up-vote which i have been guilty of myself. I have up-voted and commented on the whales in the hope that maybe i will have a better return on them... BLAH no, I am gonna help the newbies and get them exited and positive and grow them little by little.

So these are my thoughts regarding my Steemit experience.

LETS STEEMIT

MARTIN