Sort: Β 

The only way I can get few bucks is to buy upvote, but a lot of time I missed randowhale (sleeping).

there are others. specially you can use the bidding bots. there are chances to get more than 200% of your sending amount. you can use this accounts. @bellyrub @nettybot @minnowhelper @buildawhale . i know only this four which i can afford. if you know other accounts you can share it with me

i see you use booster. is it effective? you spend 1.0 sbd, how much do you get in return?

Depending I bet, if it too many others using it I only got my submit back. Thanks for the info btw!

Hi @masummim50. I analysed @bellyrub last week. There were 59 auction windows between Sunday and Saturday:

  • 12 of them exceeded 200% (so approx 20% of windows). So I agree there are possibilities there if you can find the right window (I caught one on Sunday for just over 200%).
  • 22 of them were lower than 133% - breakeven once you reduce by curation (approx 37% of windows).
  • 6 windows were less than 100% (approx 10% of windows). So you also need to be careful if the return is important to you (although as I always state up front, the main benefit of upvote bots is visibility for your post).

The second chart in this post shows the returns across the week:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@miniature-tiger/booster-vs-bellyrub-upvote-bot-analysis-saturday-23-09-17

You can also see @booster in the chart (for your question below).