This Week's 5 Most Undervalued Posts - Oct 8 2016

in #steemit8 years ago

Welcome to this week’s 5 Most Undervalues Posts!

That was the week when excavators suddenly became popular. Two of the excavator posts, both by @proctologic, made it to my top 5 list. Both contain videos showcasing one excavator crushing things, and occasionally doing some useful work:

Other 3 non-excavator posts are:

The posts for this list were selected using the formula below:

[#votes]2 / max(payout, $1)

Sort:  

Can you make a weekly list of the top 50 vote getters with the least amount of payout?

Well I'm trying to read, upvote, and put some description for every post, for 50 posts it's going to be 10 times more work =)

Could you expand on what you have in mind? why 50? I'll see what I can do.

You put out a list, that I was number 5 on, https://steemit.com/stats/@mata/september-stats-post-rewards-distribution, and I was hoping that you would expand the list to at least 50 so I could watch my progress, or lack thereof, from where I am now.
It would also serve to bring attention to popular content that doesn't get paid.

I think I might post similar stats for October, and expand the list there. Thanks for the suggestion!

I think I am a shoe in for that votes to payout list, again.
I hit them pretty hard, got 32 votes and didn't even get it to round up to .01.

Yea my posts are def undervalued but there is more to come in the excavator section