Sort:  

ahaha you know the right people :) Yes, I'm going to see it tonight, promise!

Let me know impressions 😺

Actually I saw it right after lunch :) I liked it. Fantastic love story. I found it creepy at the beginning (age difference stuff) but eventually, thanks to its frankness, and the performance of Chalamet and the incredibly moving monolog of the father at the end, I was conquered... :) I could definitely see it winning it at the Oscars... if there was not another similar movie winning last year :-/ but i think Chalamet might get the prize

And if he gets it, which is also believe he is, he will be the youngest living Oscar owner with only 22. :) I was writing an article about Oscars the other day so there are some fun facts I still have in my head...I should write a Steemit post on that subject as well :D I’m really glad you liked it :)