You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Payouts will resume from today! (All services are 100% operational now along with a new added FEATURE FOR DELEGATORS)

in #steemit6 years ago

Sure, we can chat. But also, I don't like to delegate. It removes my control of my stake. I'd rather have an intermediary party sell my potential vote while allowing them to capitalize a bit more and myself earn a bit less. That way if I'm contributing to something scammy, I can remove my vote. I also give most of my stake away (for free) to people that I support in order to make this all continue to work well. I really like your approach to the bot system, it's very philanthropic, which is why I asked if you had plans for the future for extra systems to come into play. Anyways, I'll join your discord and will hang out a bit.