You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is "Quality Content" And Does Steemit Need to Be Fixed?

in #steemit6 years ago

I feel like 50% of this post born off of my yesterdays comment :D actually the things that you said in the "Is Steemit Broken?" section are like wave, what I mean by that is we can't ride against the wave, actually we can but it's worthless so the thing is to learn how to ride with the wave, not against it so yes quality content is important but still when I find spammy posts in trending section my conclusion today is that they might be spammy for me but actually for someone they can be valuable (of course it does not apply to plagiarism)

and ps. @brandonfrye check the yesterdays post I put there a question today :)

Sort:  

Agreed, gotta learn to ride with the wave instead of against it. The blockchain will be modified over time and things will certainly change. It's up to us to adapt with it and push for the things we really believe in and want to see on the platform.

I'll have to check out your comment again from yesterday.