Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#introduceyourself / introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

Interesting video...I also received some help from her, so thanks again...will follow your channel now!

Make sure you follow the steemit series! We are about to blow it up!

That sounds like a plan!

I do like your video...very helpful..thx u from a new steemit user :)

Very informative for beginners..

@matthewtimothy I watched the video it was awesome and it helped me a lot......and thanks a lot.....

Nice video! good tips for new member like me.

I'm new to Steemit I appreciate this post. Thanks for sharing these helpful tips for someone like myself who is just starting out on Steemit.

Welcome @matthewtimothy

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

Appreciate it!

Nice

Thank you sir!

welcome friend

I just realized I have never made a #introduceyourself post. I m gonna do it now. Would you help me by resteem ? I follow you just now :)

Yeah, link your introduceyourself post here and ill resteemit for you! Make sure you sub to the youtube channel for a Series that Ill be doing on Steemit growth with some power players!

Resteemed, hope it will help you!

Hii.. I am new on steemit.. need your help and favor

You are too cute! Thanks for the mention, Matt :-)
I'm always happy to help!
Big hugs from the airport of Madrid (on my way to #steemfest, almost theeere)

Hi @matthewtimothy! It’s fun to learn from what you have learned from @surfermarly. Visibility is the key and it’s good to know how to choose the best tags for our posts. So, thank you for sharing the tips with us. Happy Steeming!

And of course, I follow you for more tips to come! 😊

Thank you! Can't wait to start this series!

I watched your video on youtube. Thanks

Sorry I was late in the party. So how you doing?

Hi, Thanks for the tips. I upvoted you, I would love it if you followed me too.

I just seen your video on youtube great work matthew i didnt know we had to do a first post about our selfs thinks for the info and im also following you know for more info about steemit check put my page would really appreciated your help

i hope you have a good year

I love you video!! Thank you so much for your help :D

Thank you, happy to help! Make sure to stay tuned for a steemit series coming soon!

Sure! I will :D Thank you! Regards

really helpful video

Thanks for the tips dude

Thanks for your advice on YouTube, I just started Steemit two days ago.

Appreciate the info, Thank you... Following now...

thanks for sharing such awesome tips , expecting more tips about steemit.

follow and upvote me

cool guy with good explanations in his videos!
if you like, put me in your upvoter please :)
have a good time!

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future
votes!give upvote on my post

Thanks for the help man!!!
Wrote his piece as the start of my sunday blog series! Give it a read if you like! https://steemit.com/travelblogger/@waynesworldza/sunday-sippin

followed and up voted mate :) There is lots of great info. I'm just getting started here as well a little late to the party