You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of My No-Voting-Bots Experiment - Results, Drawbacks & Future Plans

in #steemit6 years ago

I have made a similiar plan and have not boosted some of my personal blogs. Well most of posts are personal ones and I think it is good that you decide that you will only boost certain posts.

I am amazed that you are already at 1500 SP! I just hit the 1K SP mark a few days ago.

Sort:  

With the discord groups, we already get quite some support. Without them it would be very hard to get over 1 dollar in earnings I think.

The ones you put extra effort in are alright to use bots on, but that's just my opinion.

Yeah it's going pretty fast for me, but I have invested quite a bit. So it's not all from posting :-)
1K SP is also very great, all on our way to dolphin status!