You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Different Post: Today I Graduated the 1KSP Program

in #steemit6 years ago

It is indeed a milestone and a lot of red fishes or planktons like me are targeting 1000 SP.

Your ascent has been fast because you make awesome posts and comments that show your personal brand and engagement level is over 9000!

You have joined great communities and met wonderful people who helped you in the same way that you are helping us.

Keep being awesome and I really look up to you and have a barometer on what I should do to reach my own goal of 1000 SP.

We await the day you become a dolphin.

Sort:  

You're growing well yourself.

Can't wait to have you in the 1k Club... I'll bet it is going to be a fast climb now that you seem to be right on track.

Cheers!