You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips That Will Help You Last In Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I was writing and doing my usual ADHD of mutitasking and reading feeds when I chanced upon yours and read it from start to finish when it just exploded hahha

I am so proud of you as you share the insights and knowledge you have with other people. I know that you will be very successful in Steemit and be a source of inspiration and knowledge to everyone.

Keep being awesome Val!

Sort:  

Heeeyyy @maverickinvictus! I was thinking you submitted my article again to someone. Even reminded myself to say "thank you" again.

YEY! Happy dance!

Nah this is all you my dear! You are awesome!
You deserve all of it!

Thank you so much @maverickinvictus! You are a part of this. I still owe you (Bo's?) coffee. lol!