You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAZING NEWS! THANKS TO THOSE GUYS I CAN DOUBLE MY DELEGATIONS up to 2400SP - small anouncement

in #steemit5 years ago

Thanks to those who chose to support and delegate to we, the minnors. We've really been struggling since the dip in steem and steem price. Whatever you give would be really valuable for us.

Special thanks to you @crypto.piotr who initiated this idea and working towards making it a reality. You are really a generous gentle man.

I saw your message about the former post you made, however I wasnt chanced to come around and digest it. I hope you would include me among those that will be receiving the deligation.

Thank for your caring.
#regards

@maxijgcomm

Sort:  

Hi @maxijgcomm

You are really a generous gentle man.

Tell me to my wife. She keep saying that I only know how to manipulate people and make them like me. She says: if they only knew you the way I do.

hahahaha :) but I guess every guy have similar stories to tell about their wifes :P

however I wasnt chanced to come around and digest it. I hope you would include me among those that will be receiving the deligation.

You want it? you got it :) (on serious note: I've seen few of your comments and I really value your work already, so I will be happy to support you).

I will delegate promised 40 SP within 2-3 days. I already bought some extra steem and powered up. I had to.

Otherwise I simply wouldn't have enough of my own STEEM POWER to delegate it to all those people who requested my support.

Thank you for your patience.

Cheers,
Piotr

Absolutely... Every guy has a story to tell of his wife.

Thank you very much for your support. Am greateful.