New Pics from my FaceBook - fat, ugly, and stupid

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, im Chris

Thanks for checking out my pics. im new to blogging as you can tell.
![]
Make sure to like and ill do the same for you. Comment how long you been on Steemit !!!!

So far , i love it ....... Steemit rocks ...... i wish i made more money but i know over time as my post get better the tam will share the wealth .....lol.... maybe .... jk...... im good ..... i found out about steemit from youtube research ... i have learned so much now that im on Steemit ... very cool.... why better that the crapbook / booglei craptube setup ...... the stoppped my ads.... Steemit it so easy ........ i love how fast it it to get paid and setup ..... You rock steem !!!!!

Big thanks to the readers..... Until next time ...... 420 bro

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mearsbeats912 I have sent you a tip

big thanks you crazy robot !!!! i love you. steemit for life.. i followed and upvote ... #robotteam

Welcome to Steemit @mearsbeats912!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

big thanks xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox #robotteam

Congratulations @mearsbeats912! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!